So…

So, OD is back from the dead again? It wouldno’St allow me to,  log in for awhile. Ah well.. shit happens no? Today is Saturday, and that means what? COMPUTER MAINTENANCE. I need to do the usual, and I need to find a better default eye for the Sims 3 and 4 bc the others sucked. :/

I love this song… every time I hear it, I am happy.

That’s me; for me the nineties was my young adulthood; you know? College, finding myself.. etc etc? That’s where I met my bestie Bees. I recently remarked that in 2027 it will be fucking 30 years since we became besties. I love her, I really do. She is the Butthead to my Beavis.. you know?

I can sum up that time with two songs..

Do not ask why Hanson, cos I have no idea really anymore ha.

Can I ask you a q? What do you do when you are stressed and need to settle down? Or nervous?? I listen to Nirvana. No word of a lie.

Kurt was a fucking genius. 🙁

I might watch some movies today… or work on my website –>

So, I better go and work on my computer. 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 13, 2024

Noooo not Beck!!! lol I’m the rare one that just doesn’t like him….or RHCP. I cannot. Oh Maroon 5 too. lol

The 90’s were the last generation of great music. Some stuff today isn’t bad but it’s not constant like the 90’s.

January 14, 2024

@ostara I love Beck lol! He is really handsome and talented lol… I like Moves like Jagger but that is it. 🙂 And maybe the one with Rihanna? I TOTALLY AGREE MAN. Like seriously!!