You say “Yes.” I say “No.”

I realized that the entry that I wrote about Suga’s smile… it didn’t have an image… either I plum forgot or maybe the system took it off? IDK.

My computer seems to be possessed. It inputs things where I don’t want them, it makes the page jump up and down… like seriously!! I don’t know who or what is doing this but I wish they’d quit. It’s disconcerting at times ya know?

Maybe some ppl have an explaination, but I tend to not listen t o their “That is bunk Sam, and you know it” crapola. Nope. Not me. 😀

I guess that I will just relax now… it’s too late to sim… or is it?? IDK. I really want to play Styyle Savvy or find some games on the Ghost eShop. IDK. I say that a lot, don’t I??

*someone tape my fingers up* I yak on too much. I blame my Gemini in Venus. Gems never shut the hell up… 😉

Ok. I’m done. (I think)

Samm

Log in to write a note