RAMBLING

I have asked my Grand Daughter to select a restaurant  for dinner after the play. This way I don’t have to worry about picking one that might be too stuffy; foo fooey, too old  or anything else repulsive to a 17 year old College Sophomore. My particular favorite in the Theater district is Joe Allen’s. mt ex-Cindy and I wee there one night and at the next table was the actor who played Ray Romano’s Bother in the Sitcom. Cindy was dead set on getting nis autograph and I chided her for wanting to b other him. She told me to watch and pulled her  chair closer to his table effectively blocking is egress. When he was leaving he had to excuse himself in order to get past her block and then she said OH yes but might I have your autograph? and he  was very nice to provide it.  Smart Lady.

Thus place always seems to have a goodly supply of Stars dinning there.

Log in to write a note
December 19, 2017

Pre-google I want to guess that you are talking about Brad Garret. I’ll be right back…

Mis-spelled it. Garrett.

Why does my brain hold onto such minutia, but is so useless to me when it’s time to study?