Farewell, Bang Bang Bruce.

Fancy that, it did load.

The colors. I’ll miss my colors.

There isn’t much left to say. A number of my favorites have migrated to prosebox already. Really not that hard to find me. I’d say all of us kind of accepted a while ago that the site was dead. Finally, we get a proper funeral.

While my writing will continue, it will never be the same as the way it was in this place. To all those who showed me kindness over the years: Thank you. Never doubt the power of words.

Good bye, Open Diary. Rest in peace.

https://www.prosebox.net/box/2021/
http://timmytm.tumblr.com/
colonelquack@gmail.com

Log in to write a note
January 28, 2014

I am glad I found you on OD. I have always enjoyed reading your diary. On to prosebox!

Gotcha on Faceplant.

January 28, 2014

One last note, for old times sake.

Le’sigh.

January 28, 2014

I wanted to swing by here one more time. To see your colors and font, oddly enough. We will never find another place like this. I am glad I found you, Timmy.

January 29, 2014

*hugs* and best wishes forever to you Timmy!! and your girl and kitty cats!! You were always a good read and an outstanding individual.

February 1, 2014

ciao ciao!

February 1, 2014

BTW: I will never forget that’s also thanks to you that I got married 🙂