Log in to write a note
February 3, 2014

I am doing the same, and hoping against hope that it will endure.

February 3, 2014

Same here!

February 3, 2014

Same here. I can’t bring myself to delete my diary and I have the tiniest bit of hope that the site will somehow survive.

February 3, 2014

Doing the same.

February 3, 2014

Gross posting Screen shots of pride? That’s like shooting your dog with the hurricane on the horizon. I know the chance is slim to none but I keep hoping he will see one of the hundreds of suggestions and a light bulb will turn on for Bruce. Anything beyond his vague crock of an explanation. Anything. Good luck to you.

“Brucalypse” – that’s great. 😀 Cry havoc! And let slip the dogs of war!

February 3, 2014

I shall go down with OD as well, let my non tangible pages burn in the non tangible fire! ~~~>

February 3, 2014

You could change the title of your diary to Timmy™ Goes Down! I’d add a smiley but I don’t know how to make a wink-and-a-tear smiley.

February 3, 2014

I’ll second that emotion.

I can’t bring myself to delete my diary end if I do despise the moron I was in some of these pages. I had to note this though: you’re the reason my son is intact. Thank you for that. 🙂

February 3, 2014

I’m withya.

February 3, 2014
February 4, 2014

Same. Ain’t no deleting going on here!

Yep. That little spark of hope keeps me from doing the same.

February 4, 2014

Ditto. And I just keep thinking, he doesn’t give a fuck so there’s a good possibility maybe he wont even get around to deleting the place and we’ll just go on forever. I can dream, can’t I?

February 4, 2014

Yup.

February 2, 2021

This post aged well.

February 2, 2021

@overachiever I went down with the ship, with all hands lost.  We all lost, in some way.  But, as per The Ship of Odysseus, I have a New Shire.  Olde friends, and new friends alike.  My Home is on Prosebox.

But I’ll never forget the Olde Shire.