Foreskin Update?

So. How’s my tugging going?

It’s a game of invisible progress. Week to week, it’s like there’s no change. I only notice change if I look back at previous pictures.

Or.

Well, as you know, I make sure my foreskin is snug over my glans when I tuck my penis into my undies. As the scar has a different texture, I’ve gotten used to where it lines up with the end of my glans. In recent weeks, I’ve noticed that the scar has been a bit “farther” from the glans, ever so slightly. Which means that the inner foreskin remnant is growing. Woo for small progress!

And then there’s when I take off my undies. For a moment, the skin is perfectly snug against the glans, and tapered, as well.

When I’m standing and hanging out, I think the scar is almost even with the corona. It either bunches up against the glan, or SLIGHTLY rolls over. This is about the only consistent way to guage how far I am, as I’ve never done any formal measuring. I just notice how much skin is between the scar and the base of the penis. It’s growing, it is!

And if I’m sitting the right way, it looks like I have full coverage.

I’ve tried to keep tugging as a background activity. I don’t need to do it ALL day. When I’d aim for 12 hours a day, the skin would fatigue. I mean. Since I only tug maybe 6 – 8 hours a day now, the skin never looks red or irritated. If I’m on the go, I simply don’t have a chance to check how my penis is.

End of march. I’d say I have maybe another month of tugging before shorts weather. Depends. Odds are, I’ll be able to tug into June if I just change into pants in the evening. I’ve been tugging relatively consistently for the past two months. I don’t think I have much documentation of how I did before February. I just got kind of “meh” with it?

It’s a long road. I wrote a lot about it in the beginning because everything was new and stuff, but now I hardly think about tugging on a day-to-day basis. I just make sure to keep up with it.

Also, I’ve changed my venacular. I used the word “fauxskin” to emphasis that what was gone can never be replaced. However, if you go by the definition of a foreskin, anything I grow will be a foreskin. A foreskin is a region of skin that folds over itself to cover and protect the glans. Therefore, if I have coverage beyond the glans, I will indeed have a foreskin, by definition.

So. Yeah. I really am growing a foreskin. Any questions, while I’m at it?

Log in to write a note

Cool. Like you said, “woo for small progress!”

March 28, 2006

That’s awesome, Timmy. You’ll have to let us know how your sensitivity changes… ;D

Hon, do you have a ruler nearby? I’m hoping your foreskin will grow back. As a certified fan of penis, i have to admit i prefer those uncircumcised. *hugs* & *tugs*

None that I can think of. I wish little spider boy were long enough flaccid to pull off something like that (no pun intended).

March 28, 2006

uhm, what? so what made you decide to grow your foreskin back?

PICTURES!! Prove it! <—not biased whatsoever

March 28, 2006

::looks up:: I think she must be one o’ them new readers. ::giggle::

YAY for progress!

March 28, 2006

Your penis will be mighty sexy when you’re through. The all natural look…

ryn: Philosophically, I understand your point. However, with all due respect, parents still have the right by law to make these decisions for their children, and it is highly unlikely that will change…ever. With your logic, piercing a child’s ears would be banned. It could even be extended to clipping their fingernails.

(con’t) …cutting hair, too. And while I agree in principal about surgical removal of the foreskin, the reality is it is a parental right. Parents who do not know why they are circimcizing would do well to get educated before having it done though. With the dummying down, in general, of our society, it doesn’t surprise me that it occurs much more w/o a thought of why.

You like Amelie, I see. Good man. One of my favorite movies. What was your favorite part, or did you enjoy the whole experience of the film? Have you seen Run, Lola, Run? Are you into foreign films by and large? Sorry to skip around.

March 28, 2006

I agree with Ashleigh Banfield – I prefer uncircumcised. However, I seem to be in the minority of women.

TIMMY TIMMY TIMMY!! OMFG I found your freaking twin! He wa driving a BLUE caravan, (like yours right?) And he looked just fucking like you! It freaked me out… I was sitting there staring at this kid and I was like HOLYMOTHERFUCKINGSHIT! UNLESS you were in Utah driving a blue caravan?

March 29, 2006

thankyou for answering my question. I was wondering how it was going, and how long your foreskin was nowdays. I remember it going quite well before.

hehe you’re so fun. Woot for progress!

April 9, 2006

haha how random. i used to read you a long time ago, then stopped and then i saw your pic on the front of the OD page in random’s and i was like “hmm thats weird, i totally used to read that diary…” and it struck me as odd cause yeah, of all thousands of diariests…