Foreskin Update Addendum.

How’s the sensitivity?

I can’t tell directly. But. I know that when I started masturbating with the skin, I couldn’t get enough stimulation. That was back before I started restoring. If I can erect myself now, and if I get the precum flowing, it’s.. nice. I much prefer the softer sensations of my foreskin to how I would have masturbated with my left hand and lotion. Prior to restoration, I noticed the only sensitivity I had left was under my corona. I’d have to vigorously bring myself to the point of orgasm and stop.

I don’t masturbate as much as I used to in years past, but when the mood does strike me, it is rather good. For me, there’s a subtle difference. If a guy was skeptical about all of this, maybe he’d claim no difference. I do know I can’t masturbate with lotion anymore. Guess why. It’s too much. As I’m in the in-between phase, I’m terrified of letting a girl give me a handjob. *laughs* I’ve seen videos of how guys barely touch their shaft skin, causing the foreskin to move, giving them immense pleasure. I’m serious. They barely even touch themselves, and it does a lot. I still need to be a little deliberate about how I masturbate. *shrugs* Gotta accept the penis I have.

What made me decide to grow it back?

Feelings of incompleteness and sexual inadequacy. Disliking my penis as it was. Once I started restoring, I never again let my glans be exposed. I always find a way to keep coverage, whether it be tape-ringing, or simply using bikini-briefs to hold my foreskin snug over the glans. I didn’t want to be circumcised. So, I’m not anymore.

If you’re looking for one grand swooping moment where a light bulb went off, I don’t believe there was one such an event. I was anti-RIC before I considered restoring at all. For a time, I thought, “Oh, I’ll never do that.” I wasn’t ready then. It takes a lot of emotional fortitude to do. It takes you and pits you against all the emotions you feel about your penis. To not be diswayed when you’re told that your sexual satisfaction is irrelevant. To stop being a victim and say, “I’m doing something about this!”

Don’t believe there were other questions to address.

Log in to write a note
March 29, 2006

Beautiful, Timmy 🙂

*nodnods*

🙂 Yay!

March 29, 2006

Gotta love penis acceptance. 😀 *smoochies*

I think it’s great you’re making yourself happy and giving yourself self confidence. Keep it up.

March 29, 2006

This is very fascinating Timmy. I really appreciate you sharing such a personal subject.

How about giving us ladies the important measurements of your manhood?