My Favorite Time of Year.


(1)
I woke up to seeing this outside the window. Awesomeness.


(2)


(3)
I haven’t much concept for how long my hair is until I see it in pictures.


(4)
And this is totally my second favorite sweater. ..Nevermind that they’re really the only two sweaters I have. I’ll probably be wearing this sweater for most of winter.

I hope it snows heavily this winter. There hasn’t been a vicious winter in YEARS. What with global warming, time may be running out for good winters. As Bush might say, “Bring`em on.”

Log in to write a note
November 19, 2007

Wow my sons hair is almost that long. I wish we would get some snow anything….

November 19, 2007

wow snow…wow your hair has gotten long.

November 19, 2007

Mmmm, more hair and snow.. two of the things I long for right now. It NEVER snows where I am, right down in the south of England. Nice jumper/sweater.. it’s your favourite colour. Mine too..x

i get snow soon! just a little. i’m so excited!

Do you realize how gorgeous you look? Especially in the last one. Hmm. It snowed there and it was warm enough to wear a tank top here…. wonder when it’ll hit us.

November 19, 2007

It was some pretty snow this morning eh? 🙂

November 19, 2007

We didn’t get any snow. 🙁

November 19, 2007

I find it completely odd that you have a Fredrick’s bag on your wall. Any significance?

I woke up to snow yesterday morning and then it snowed softly all day. It was delicious.I love having that one sweater to rely on all winter, the good stand by, the huggie warmness. I wuv it.Cute butt.

November 21, 2007

your hair is longer than mine. hate. you. there was no snow in THECITY. it flurried and they *said* we would get like an inch or so, but it turned over to rain too soon for accumulation

November 24, 2007

Beautiful snow. I’ve never grown my hair longer than perhaps two inches. It’s on my to-do list.