…The Counter-Clockwise Masturbation Survey.

I’m surprised I keep coming up with these kinds of scandalous topics. I’ve already determined most people are not masturbationally ambidexterous, among other things.

I’ve been honored to be in the presence of a couple of girls who felt comfortable enough to masturbate in front of me. There’s something I noticed after my most recent tryst. Unless my memories are failing, I’d swear every girl I’ve been with masturbated counter-clockwise. Maybe I’m wrong. I never really paid attention. It just got me wondering whether there’s any consistency to it.

I’m not sure how to phrase it, or even how to title it. What direction do you masturbate? No, not quite right. I’m sure girls also could go side-to-side, or up-and-down. So many different ways to stimulate the clitoris. Also, every girl I’ve seen masturbated masturbated through her clitoral hood. It’s my impression that, more often than not, direct stimulation is too much. But this isn’t about the hood; though any random sexual trivia is always fascinating. Ah. I know. Just phrase it in the specific and if anybody doesn’t, she’ll explain otherwise.

Do you masturbate in a counter-clockwise fashion?

I expect this is the point where any female reader is putting her hand over her crotch, wondering if there is consistency. I wouldn’t be surprised if most girls just rotate in either direction without much thought to it.

Log in to write a note
January 27, 2007

Actually, yes. I masturbate counter-clockwise. But then I also do side to side and up and down occasionally, but it’s mostly counter-clockwise. How perceptive. 🙂

January 27, 2007

clockwise. every time. without fail.

January 27, 2007

Cunter-clockwise 😉

clockwise. I’m obviously an odd girl.

January 27, 2007

Its natural to masterbate counter clokwise as you are reaching down from a bove If another person does it for you its probabl clockwise or back and forwars ?Right or left handed/ Self masterbation usualy lefthanded. Especialy by Muslims as the right hand is clean. The left the dirty hand you wipe you bum with. Thats why adulters in Muslim countries get their right hand chopped off

January 27, 2007

had to check before i could give an accurate answer.. clock-wise, usually. sometimes up and down.. sometimes back and forth. just depends on if i think about what i’m doing or if i just go for it without thinking. 🙂

Hmm…I’m not sure if I do a circular motion at all, I just kinda rub back and forth pretty quickly with my fingers, but I think any motion I do is pretty much clockwise. Top to bottom, left to right. *shrug*

I like both directions~!

Joanna Maguire is full of interesting facts…

*huggles* Actually, I masturbate in and out with my toy. *laughs*

January 27, 2007

when i don’t use a vib or dildo, clockwise.

January 27, 2007

You’re going to get incorrect results to this, as some girls will see the clock upside down, and some won’t. Originally, when I was contemplating my answer, I thought of the clock as being upside down, and thought, “Hey wait, that isn’t right at all.”

January 27, 2007

Yup, counter-clockwise!

ryn: You know, I’ve tried that and it didn’t work. Last year I quit cold turkey and it stuck for about three months. Then, in my infinite stupidity I thought “hey, I’m having a beer, I bet I can get away with just ONE cigarette”. It was downhill from there.

i am ambidextrous i guess in this sense. i do it both ways.

Counter clockwise, although I’m not really sure why. It just happens.

January 28, 2007

has to be clockwise! x

January 28, 2007

Counter clockwise 😉

January 28, 2007

Counter clockwise

I had to actually do it for a second to see which way I go. lol Clockwise. And rarely directly. Thats usually only when getting started.

ryn: Yes, I know. You would think that I’d care more, but when you worry about your mental health more than anything… Regardless, you are an inspiration, just so you know.