V is for Vegetables!

An hour on the hellish device known as a treadmill.  By the time I got home and ate (breakfast), it was around 2 PM.  Whoops.  But seriously, check this shit out:

  • 1 half a vat of yogurt
  • 1 banana
  • Couple strawberries
  • Couple heads of broccoli

And some milk for consistency. This has to be the healthiest meal on the fucking planet, bitches. The strawberries make it taste nice, but I seriously didn’t even taste the broccoli. And fucking zero prep time, because I’m a lazy motherfucker. I <3 my blender.
Why the fuck did I stop making my yogurt shit?  Oh right, because plain oatmeal is cheaper.

Log in to write a note

Well check that shit out! I ate my body weight in cookies today. I am now half girl, half cookie. …Still deciding if that’s a bad thing or not.