friday

I see an old man staring at me with a confident yet employee-like face.  I figured he was a butler at first, but now I see its just a comercial for Tide.  How fun.  I like it here.  It turns out I have built a space ship of space.   It makes great sense, I just can’t find the language to describe it. 

Well, I must not dwell in the walls of my vessels.  What is a walk on the street when it becomes familiar much too soon.  Shouldn’t a walk be an adventure?  Then why do I dread them.

Again with the dwelling.  My habits that I won’t break.  Oh come on!

Websites! What are they.  How are they built?  How do they work?  What drives them.  Where is the money behind it.  How does it create money? 

I assume its the advertisments that I see around them.  Coming back to this page, I realize the site is targeted to a different crowd then lets say Myspace?  Tide cleaners, I wont forget that.  If you take a poll, I wonder what you will find.  Any guesses? Yes, that there are different types of layouts corresponding to the type of customer you choose to seek.  Oh, but don’t you see, there is fun in playing along with the standerds given by an alien opinion?  We are all alien to eachother.  Do not take offense.  It is elementary sense.  I remember the lesson: no two humans have the same fingerprints, no one can taste chocolate like you do.  Seperate we are, worlds apart.  We as humans have this knowledge of our reality individual; always capable of interacting with another spectrum of thought.

Log in to write a note
September 19, 2008

I disagree!