Abu Dhabi

Well that was interesting.
We (he) talked the whole time we shagged. He’s an international flight attendant from Abu Dhabi, staying over night at the Marriott across from work.
Cute, intelligent and fun. A little more personal than most experiences. He kept asking me if I was comfortable and wanted to make sure my head was propped correctly while he rode me, dabbing the sweat from my forehead constantly.
‘Such personal service, do you do this for all your guests?’
He wanted to have me stay for coffee and dinner.
I knew there was a reason I packed rubbers in my bag in Saturday.

p.s I can get the damn taste of lube out of my mouth.

love LPH

Log in to write a note
July 18, 2011

do you mean ‘cant’ get the taste of lube out of your mouth?

July 18, 2011

Sounds like you… might… have… ENJOYED YOURSELF!!! 😀

July 18, 2011

slut. slut slut slutty slut.

July 18, 2011

I’m diggin’ the first class service! Heh. 🙂 I need to look for someone so considerate in the sack!

July 18, 2011

Sounds hot.

July 18, 2011

Nothing like room service! And if you can’t get the taste of lube out of your mouth–try spearmint gum. Just sayin.

July 18, 2011

Haha

July 18, 2011

and you call me a slut! 😉 And are you calling me a paperbag job? 🙁 Oh well I’ll take it 😛

This is DearHotChick. Add me as a favorite on this one.