Alive.

I’m alive, just not much to say.

Perhaps I did have something to say, i’ve just forgotten it?

I made the trek to Canberra last week to see family. I’d not seen them since Christmas. Nothing much to report there. Saw a couple other people, went for dinks with Rebecca at … the Phoenix. Oh my gawd, the bathroom wall had a translucent goo seeping off the walls, and that soaked in urine/ammonia smell that made you want to heave. I think the exact words that I heard from another guy in the bathroom as I was; ‘I would rather have AIDS than piss in this bathroom again’.

Brenden will be up from Melbourne next weekend. YAY.

I was in Church this morning. No, no, I wasn’t seduced by a preacher man…. yet. It was for a Christening. I thought I would spontaneously combust as soon as I walked in, but no. All good.

Then an engagement parte at the local RSL. Nothing flash, but nice food, if you like things soaked in cold oil.

Other than that all is well.

Ciao.

Song for the day: Delerium – Silence (Niels Van Gogh & Thomas Gold Remix)
*´¨)
¸.•´¸.•*´¨)¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•´ *LPH*

Log in to write a note
May 23, 2009

that’s gotta be a pretty nasty ass bathroom!

May 23, 2009

🙂 – – – –

May 23, 2009

Was it worse than “The Worst Toilet in Scotland) from Trainspotting?

May 23, 2009

I figured if anyone exploded in a church it would be you!

May 23, 2009

Glad to see you’re okay. I was worried.

May 24, 2009

wow what is Brendan up to these days? I remember reading about him when I first started reading your diary

May 24, 2009

I miss you!

May 25, 2009

Seriously nasty bathroom…

May 26, 2009

I’m the same way when I enter a church…. It’s strange when absolutely nothing happens!

May 27, 2009

haha being Christian, i think the same when I walk into a church these days, which is like, hardly ever – i only go for the hot guys at the youth services

May 27, 2009

aaauuuggghhhhh bathroom death. also, congratulations on not bursting into flames. always a plus.

May 31, 2009

Didn’t you move because of a New job opportunity? How is that going?