How?

The Queens Birthday long weekend- fun stuff. I am sore all over from cleaning the bathroom, its not that the bathroom was so dirty that I would have worked over time to clean it, I had just mistaken hard water stain/lime scale as soap scum, and spent some time vigorously cleaning it… to no avail.
Hell I got oven cleaner on that shit, Vinegar even.

I searched Google and went to a happy homemaker’s website, like I don’t already feel enough like a house frau.

So I need a special chemical and even then, it might not come off.

Nana is not well. She had another fall. This according to Mama is her 5th in 4 weeks. Because of the macular degeneration she is now, almost completely blind. So that is the reason for all the falls.
As a result the last fall she has fractured a vertebrae. She will be in hospital for the next 4-6 weeks, and then they [the hospital & remaining family] will help her make the transition into a nursing home.
I’m booking a flight up to see her at the end of next month and god willing, she will still be around to see me. At 92, I should hope to be as spry.

Work is getting there. Turns out that the new Editor is a raving lesbian. Has a blond bombshell for a meat Popsicle. I don’t understand how eating one of *those* things with the flange bits could be exciting. But if you wanted to do it, I’m guessing you’d want to do it with her woman.
That reminds me of a joke I heard:
Q: What do you call the useless bit of skin around a Vagina?
A: A Woman!

If that’s not the most misogynistic joke I’ve ever heard, I don’t know what is.

Anyways, things to see and people to do. Have fun.

You are listening to: Caramell – Caramelldansen (Speedycake Remix)

*´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨)¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·´ *LPH*

Free file hosting by Ripway.com

Log in to write a note
June 7, 2009

i’m getting a cat. thought of you. 🙂

June 7, 2009

what do you say to a woman with two black eyes? nothing. she’s already been told twice.

June 7, 2009

ryn: No! It’s not fixed. And I’m semi-pissed. My dad came over but then he and my grandpa started talking, “wire-talk,” and I got lost somewhere in there. So I’m not really sure what the problem is, but apparently it is FIXABLE… so why is it not fixed, one might ask???? He’s coming back later in the week to do something. Eh, I don’t know. Sorry to hear about your nana. I love old people. 92—wow! My grandpa is 81 and I have a funny feeling he’s gonna be around for quite some time still. =) xoxo<3 I MISS YOU!!!!

June 7, 2009

How many feminists does it take to change a lightbulb? Two. One to change the lightbulb, And one to suck my cock. Sorry about your nana, btw.

June 7, 2009

great joke! LOL

June 7, 2009

I hope your nana will be fine long after you see her. To clean your bathroom, you need something like Lime-Away (a brand sold here in the US).

June 7, 2009

Bill would appreciate that joke. Your poor gran! I wish I had grandparents.

June 8, 2009

What’s worse than a male chauvinist pig? A woman who won’t do what she’s told. Sorry about your Gran 🙁

June 8, 2009

:0 great joke!

June 10, 2009

Hope Nana lives as long as she’s happy to…

June 15, 2009

Eww @ the vag stuff.

June 16, 2009

What an awesome song! Been waiting for an update from you for a while 🙂 Realised I didn’t note this one *slaps self* Okaay got one for ya. What do you call a woman with two black eyes? Nothing: She’s already been told twice.

June 23, 2009

I don’t cut to kill myself. And why so much anger towards a complete stranger that you know no background information about about what-so-ever.

June 23, 2009