Log in to write a note
August 5, 2011

Tell us more? We can hug you and help you!

August 5, 2011

Oh, no! What happened? Hope you’re okay! *HUGZ*

August 5, 2011

Well, I guess that’s all there is to say…?

August 5, 2011

Sorry bout that, me love.

August 5, 2011

That sucks. Hope it wasn’t anything too serious.

August 5, 2011

Yeah. Common. We need more details. You can tell us.

Aw. The titled excited me a little.

August 5, 2011

Oh god you’re pregnant.

OK I will have to call you now! Sorry I didn’t last night – forgot to be honest. But a good thing as I just finished catch-up reading and had 10 cigs/4 coffees doing it, so now have an idea of what you’ve been up to – YAY about Melb, YAY about visitng mummy and daddy and BOO to lots of other things. Taking Scallywag to puppy school shortly – it’s effing raining. I want them to cancel! Talk soon!

August 11, 2011

oh nevermind me, this entry was called that too doh