:o) (o: *Edit.

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!

~~Edit.
You’re my mortal enemy but it’s been so, so many years since our last encounter I’d forgotten just how much of a fucking bitch you can be. I fucking hate you!

BTW you’re listening to T-ARA—Roly Poly, isn’t it the campest thing you’re ever heard, I ♥ it!

I went around to James’ yesterday morning (9am), we needed his Ute to pick up my new television… You see I have an uber gay-mobile that isn’t comfortable enough for 1 person, let-alone 2, to say nothing about 2 people and a 50″ plasma.
We drove out to BFN to collect it, then back home to drop it off, then back to his to set up his new TV were we hung out doing… stuff. I met one of his very good friends finally… he seemed like a nice enough guy for sure.

I’ve suddenly lost motivation to write, I’ve been sitting on this entry for hours now.
I’ll leave it at that, I’ve not slept yet.

Ciao.

love LPH

Log in to write a note
August 13, 2011

You must have had fun! 🙂 – – – –

August 13, 2011
August 13, 2011

What was his name?

August 13, 2011

So you got the job!

August 13, 2011

Aw good to see you’re happy about something (and they say I’m vague lol). RYN nope we rent together. Luke was about to buy a house when i had to go to that clinic and all his savings went to my medical bills… THANKS FOR REMINDING ME JEEZ lol

August 13, 2011

so….so campy! *dances*

August 14, 2011

Stuff… Who is this?? LOL

August 14, 2011

RYN – Nah pretty sure there’s no penis 🙁

August 14, 2011

“uber gay-mobile” This could use a bit of disclosure.

August 14, 2011

RYN: I’m quite sure your dirty mind -was- at work, but yes it was intentional. 😉

August 14, 2011

Im currently searching for a screwdriver to gouge you for subjecting me to this tune… 🙂 xo

August 15, 2011

RYN: “uber gay-mobile” This could use a bit of disclosure. Means what is an uber gay mobile?

August 15, 2011

this entry is surprisingly clean

August 16, 2011

RYN: That actually looks pretty big.

August 16, 2011

50″? You size queen you! 🙂

August 19, 2011

I find this an odd entry because Im not understanding what you are trying to say. Hope you get enough sleep 🙂

August 20, 2011

ryn, thanks! and he meant it in a good way 🙂

August 22, 2011

Whaaaaaaat! RYN a billion bad days all in a row! Well not a billion but three at least

August 22, 2011

ryn: I am a huge country music fan, but I wouldn’t go clubbing to it – it just depends on the song really 🙂 grindr is turning me into a whore…