Continued.

Nothing to report to be honest, which is why I have been scarce.

I cut my finger really badly, and as a result the tip of my right index finger is numb.

I dumped Apple and discarded my iPhone and am loving my new Samsung Galaxy SIII 4G.

I’m sort of seeing a guy. His name is Robbi.

A close fiend of mine was diagnosed with HIV.

I have a month of holidays coming up in 5 weeks and I cannot wait.

My little sister had her second child yesterday evening. After 2 hours of labour she delivered a healthy 7 lbs girl they named Bailey.

Apart from that life continues, as it always has.

‘til next time.

Ciao.

You are listening to: Rihanna — Diamonds

love, peace, happiness LPH

Log in to write a note
November 20, 2012

“I dumbed Apple and discarded my iPhone” Glad to see you finally saw the light!

November 20, 2012

🙂 – – – –

November 21, 2012

I left apple years ago… at the store. The SIII is an amazing phone. My sister has it and is addicted. Android power! RYN: Thanks love, it was greatly annoying!

November 21, 2012

samsung 3 is worth it then 😀

November 21, 2012

Okay, well that seems like a lot to me! Yeah my friend Sean was diagnosed as well, as you know 🙁 Poor fella was a mess. Oooo you dumped Apple? Wowie. Ooo and Robbi! Nice!! Hope your fingie gets better *kisses*

November 22, 2012

hey whatz up?

November 22, 2012

Wow, there was some good and bad in there. Sorry to hear about your friend and the death of your iPhone.

November 22, 2012

same same.

November 23, 2012

it’s fun seeing oldtime movies or tv series one i would like to see again is the littlest hobo – ok just by writing that I have the theme song in my head… and it will stay for days hahaha

November 24, 2012

Congrats on the new niece! 🙂

November 28, 2012

Tobi!

November 29, 2012

ryn: haha what, how old were you thinking?

December 2, 2012

ryn: Yes, we Americans are retarded. Black Friday is the beginning of our Christmas shopping season so all the stores open early (as early as 8pm Thanksgiving night) and offer “great deals” on a few products that they sell out of in minutes. Lines are long and people are extra retarded. Definitely not worth it.

December 3, 2012
December 18, 2012

I wish I would have gotten a samsung instead of my droid…

January 5, 2013

And you said you have nothing to report…

January 21, 2013

Ok, cool, I found you. So, last time I read your diary you had just admitted you had a problem with drugs and went to group therapy… I’ve been curious about how that’s been going for you and if you’re still doing that and stuff so I guess I have some reading to do.