Nothing. ~~Edit.

I feel like writing, but I have nothing to say.

~~Edit.

The boss is off sick today, that means I’m doing the work for her. I’d much rather be in bed at the moment. I’m not much in the mood for facing the world.

I spoke with Steven this morning, he tells me he and his ex had a chat last night and they have decided on ‘giving it a proper go’, whatever that means. I hope he is doing it for the right reasons, and not because he is lonely.

Which is how I’m feeling at the moment, horribly alone.

Oh did I mention that Josh has himself a boyfriend? His name is Terry, someone with whom he’s become particularly enamored. I’ve only seen one picture of him and he’s very cute. I’m happy that he is happy.

For the first time since the beginning of my diary I’ve written a whole series of private entries and switched several over to private, not for any other reason than I feel that I can’t share them right now. It has gone beyond him, it’s something else, I’m dazed, I’m walking around in a fog, my chest hurts, there is a constant pain in my stomach, I want to be sick, I want to scream, cry, tear something apart, I can’t find the words or the proper way to express what I’m going through, I can’t say it—its right there and it won’t come out. I’m stuck, lost in a pit of nothingness a daze of confusion, utter despair and I can’t get out. I just don’t know how.

(DJ Project – Soapte)

Log in to write a note

Blah, I know the feeling.

November 16, 2010

I feel like writing too… but have nothing I want to admit.

November 16, 2010

Usually the opposite for me…

November 16, 2010

Me too. 😡 Oh well… I will be waiting patiently for your next entry. 🙂

November 16, 2010

Amen, brother.

November 16, 2010

I usually feel like that.

November 16, 2010

Yep. I hope your day goes well. Wil

November 16, 2010

I hate that your in pain sir. I hope your day gives you an amazing surprise. -XX

November 16, 2010

I’ll bet all the clouds will roll away once you get down to Melbourne. In the meantime, I send you cyber hugs. Hope it helps.

November 16, 2010

When I’m feeling especially lonely or hurt I turn everything off and sit in pure silence for a while. It’s hard to figure out what to do or change when there’s so much distraction all around you. I hope you find happiness.

November 16, 2010

I’m sorry. Time will make it less dull and it’ll eventually pass. xxx

November 16, 2010

I know it may not feel like it right now but in time this will pass. Just keeping writing let it pour out

November 16, 2010

RYN: Sounds complicated. I don’t want a pity party which is what will happen if I tell him. I’m still sticking with it being his bad for asking personal questions after less than a week of knowing each other. Shame on him.

November 16, 2010

You usually don’t seem so down. Don’t feel alone though — it sounds like you always have a great deal of options which you explore. And it’s not the season to feel alone where YOU are. It’s here that’s it’s cold and dark. 🙂

November 17, 2010

I know the feeling. Hope it passes soon for you. xxx

November 17, 2010

sounds like pregnancy LOL. i hope you feel better 🙂

November 17, 2010

the bright side: heartache is the best weight loss plan.

November 17, 2010

*hug*

November 17, 2010

RYN: Yeah it makes sense, dont worry I got it! Im not sure what I want to be good at, I thought I WAS good at things! lol I think I’m just having a grumpy day

November 17, 2010

Ryn: I love how you “drew” a set of boobs in my note with “BOOBS!” next to it. Hehe. 🙂