Or A Raven

the feathers are black, wing span approximately one-half metre, the eyes are yellow and it has a powerful triangular beak.
when it looks at me
I am paralysed,
I cannot move,
it seems to know me,
but I don’t understand how that’s possible
it’s merely a bird, an inferior form of life.
but the sight of it fills me with fear

Log in to write a note
February 2, 2012

????????? 🙂 – – – –

February 4, 2012

Is it following you? You know what Poe wrote about the Raven!

February 4, 2012

I don’t think they’re inferior 🙁

February 5, 2012

Is this a metaphor for something phallic?

February 5, 2012

ryn: hahaha, yes, he was insistant on wearing that hat as part of his outfit, moreso to protect his eyes from the paint – yeah right *cough* lol

February 8, 2012

ryn: how exactly do I make it seem like my dick is the size of a lorry?! lol

February 9, 2012

hmm

February 10, 2012

I like this. I like this quite a bit.

February 11, 2012

RYN: Saggy butts are all the rage here in the U.S of A. I only wish I could have such luscious folds of ass fat.