Forevermore

Such a draining week and its only Tuesday. GAH!
I think to make it that much worse, I’m only here tomorrow so I’m cramming a week’s worth of work into 3 days.
My brother is flying down from Canberra for a week tomorrow night and I’m taking Thursday, Friday and Monday off. He’ll have to fend for himself on Tuesday and Wednesday.
I’ve not got anything planned except maybe the night markets on Thursday. He said he was going to do some research and see what there was to do—What he wanted to do while he was down here, because I’d pick something gay just to piss him off. (No I told him that, he didn’t assume).
It will be good to see him I think. It will be interesting.

I stayed back late yesterday to finalize some numbers and sort out some forecasting for the MD. I hope she appreciates the bullshit I’ve had to go though to get his done for her, and the extra work that I’ve created for myself to forevermore be placed with me.
Gah. I hate myself sometimes.

My mouth is healing nicely. I went back to the dentist last week, diagnosed Dry Socket, poke, prodded, picked, scrapped and then fixed. NO SMOKING he says. Teehee, stupid dentist.

Ok.

All is well otherwise. I’m back to work.

Ciao.

love, peace, happiness LPH

Log in to write a note
February 13, 2012

Glad all is well! Have fun with your brother 🙂

February 13, 2012

i lie about smoking because i’m in denial! even though i admitted this i am still in denial.

February 13, 2012

Haha do you hide the no smoking breath with heaps of gum and toothpaste? You’d go straight before you gave up your fags 🙂 Have fun with your bro! And happy Valentine’s back atcha! xo

February 13, 2012

Have fun with your brother!!!

February 13, 2012

“stupid dentist” lol

February 14, 2012

ryn: i’m pretty open to most things besides elton john

February 14, 2012
February 14, 2012

ryn: i feel like we’ve done this before for some reason. i don’t know he just bothers meeeee, but there’s been worse.

February 14, 2012

RYN: I’d bottom for Captain Jack… and I’ve never bottomed… ever. lol

February 15, 2012

If you guys could hang out with me for a few days, you’d give up smoking in a heart beat.

February 16, 2012

ryn: Ratty old numberplates on a new car? I guess, maybe then id still feel like a part of Beaver was still around 🙁

February 17, 2012

Ryn: the guy with the great coooock. Mentioned him a couple of times back there.

February 17, 2012

are you two close?

February 18, 2012

Ryn oh BTW the question is with WHOM?

February 20, 2012

Ryn: Your point? lol

February 20, 2012

Dear Tobi, HI! Good to know your mouth is doing okay! xD I totally think you should have made your brother do something gay! Just sayin’… =D Joshy