Over

After some civilized conversation and a heated argument Jay and I have decided to part ways after 5 years.

Part of me is sad that it has come to this, but it was obviously not to be. We had both given up caring a long time ago, and for whatever reasons (I might get into later but probably not), neither of us are prepared to make allowances for the other.

It’s been a long time since I’ve written, for that I’m sorry.

Goodnight.

Song for the day: Owl City – Tip of the Iceburg
*´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨)¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·´ *LPH*

Log in to write a note
January 22, 2010

Sorry to hear that.

January 22, 2010

that suks! (or not?) Glad you are still around!

January 22, 2010

thinking of you 🙂 xx

January 22, 2010
January 22, 2010
January 22, 2010

Welcome back, although I’m sorry that it’s not under the best of circumstances. Time will bring you someone else–trust me, you’re not meant to be alone.

January 22, 2010

Awww. That makes me sad, but you have to do what’s best for you. *hugs*

January 22, 2010

Sorry about the parting, but it was kind of obvious for quite a while that you two were going in different directions.

January 22, 2010

Sorry to hear it.

January 22, 2010

It sure as hell HAS! wow im sorry mr *hugs* 🙁

January 22, 2010

*huggles* &hearts

January 23, 2010
January 23, 2010

Tobi- There isn’t a damn thing I can think of to say that would make anything easier. Hugs.

January 23, 2010

I had a feeling this is what your entry would be about when I saw the title. *hugs* hope you are doing ok sweetie. I am thinking of you. ryn: yes, cute boys make things interesting. I’m sure you agree? 😉 Love,

January 23, 2010

I’m really sorry to hear that, Hope you have the support you need around you.

January 24, 2010

Oh no. Sorry to hear that. Hope its the best move for you both

January 25, 2010

ryn: The first diary I deleted years ago; the second I will probably take down soon, not sure yet – I like this new one so far since it’s public and random people can leave notes.