Over

I broke it off with Mark last night.

He was/is understandably upset. It’s upfair that i’ve upset him and I don’t think that what I did was really that fair on him. But he is a wonderful guy and I do wish him all the best, he will find someone that will give him all the things that he needs from a relationship, I’m just not the one for him.

You are listening to – Rihanna – Only Girl (In the World)

*´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨)¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·´ *LPH*

Log in to write a note
October 16, 2010

This is cos he freaked you out isn’t it? Definitely no hope of talking that one out?

October 16, 2010

An end is just another beginning.

October 16, 2010

Hugs. xxx

October 16, 2010

*hugs*

October 17, 2010

*hug* Wil

October 21, 2010

At least you don’t sound heartbroken about the breakup. I know things were a sketch dicey for a little while, but you know what, I have to agree with Octo–an end to one thing is the beginning to another. *hugs* thinking about you…

October 21, 2010

Ryn: mate stop making bitchy comments at every bloody opportunity and then being friendly half the other time, its annoying as hell. Choose one or the other!

October 22, 2010

heartbreaker!