So long

I know I’ve been neglectful of my own diary, but I have come in daily (when OD would let me) to keep up with the more frequent posters. I’ll miss this place. I wish the DM would sell it to someone who cares enough, and has the financial resources, to keep it running, but all things must end. I’m not on Prosebox, but I am on FB. In fact, I do have a writing page on FB for  CE Barrett, Author, if any of you wish to find me there. Drop me a line to identify yourself by your OD name.

Warm blessings and joy to you all.

Log in to write a note

im on PB as pelican begin again

January 28, 2014

I’m Kort-nee Johnson on Facebook, Vamp on prosebox.

Mns
January 28, 2014

i’ll see you over there …

Mns
January 31, 2014

Oh, different name. Thank you 🙂 I’ll get over there eventually, just no time now. I have spot #41 reserved but I’ve not gone back since.

February 2, 2014

Found you on FB and left you a message

February 5, 2014