A few questions for a blocked mind…

No sense asking someone else to share if I won’t do it myself….

What accomplishment are you most proud of?
My promotion to management. The speed with which it took place tells me I was right about political issues keeping me from being promoted at my former job.

What are you most afraid of?
Werewolves. Damn Lycans…..
No joke, if anything is going to give me nightmares it’s those damned things. When I owned a pistol it was, in fact, loaded with silver-tipped hollow point bullets.

If you could tell a younger version of yourself one thing, what age would you pick and what would you tell him?
I would tell my fourteen-year-old self to relax around girls. You can date for fun, not every person you take to the movies has to be marriage material. Yeah, I didn’t have all that many girlfriends (or dates) in high school.

What’s your favorite color?
Gonna have to go with black or purple, not sure. And it may change next week. Or when I wake up.

This isn’t intended to be one of those viral things, I’m just answering questions I’ve posed to someone else in the interest of keeping things balanced.

‘Night all!

Log in to write a note