Disappointment

I’m sorry. I wanted to come over but I just couldn’t, it didn’t feel right. Besides, if I was nervous then the gains we made previously might have been lost, and who know how long it would have taken to get back to where things are now. If that’s not clear I’ll explain it in person later. Besides, it’s a work night, and we both need our sleep, you especially since you normally get up two hours before I do. That has got to be rough. Friday won’t be a problem, believe me on that.

I’m sorry if I disappointed you. I’ll try and make up for it this weekend, I promise.

Log in to write a note
February 7, 2007

You can’t disappoint me as easily as you think. I told you it was your decision and no matter what, it didn’t matter to me. I understand I really do.

^ She has found a wonderful person in you and it sounds by her comment she knows it! How thoughtful of you!

February 7, 2007

Look what an understanding girl you’ve got! 🙂 It’s a rare thing. Most girls are bitches and think only of themselves.

February 7, 2007

Aw, aren’t you two just as sweet as sugar! Thanks for your notes 🙂 Hope you’ll stick around