Don’t Screw With Me

I’m tired of it. I’m tired of my friends being harassed. I’m tired of small-minded little people who have no idea what they are talking about messing with my friends behind my back. I’m tired of people being told they should come and kick my ass for things I haven’t done and would never do.

Not to worry, the potential ass-kicker knows I haven’t done anything and thinks it’s funny. But now other friends are being hurt, and I won’t have it.

It ends, today, or Darth ToyMan gets to come out and play and I don’t know if I’ll be able to put him back in his cage when he’s done.

Don’t make me do this…

Log in to write a note
April 21, 2007

Wow. You sure are loyal to your friends, they are lucky to have you on their side. And go ahead, let Darth ToyMan out….got to let him get some air every once in a while.

It rather sounds like high school, doesnt it? Some people just has to start crap! But I think you can finish it, lol. Hugs my friend…..

April 22, 2007

It’s silly how some people have to start crap no matter what. It’s great that you are so loyal to your friends though. RYN: I’ll admit it that made me smile.

I have often wondered why grown ass people wnat tot act like 13 year olds.