Questions

Ooooo! Someone asked ME questions! Nifty!

If it all fell into place, how many children to do you see yourself having?
At least one of my own. Lately it seems the only people I’m interested in already have kids. If we can afford it I’d like to have two of mine, trying for one boy and one girl. Just one of my own would do it though, and I’d help with the rest of the bunch too. I saw a few allegedly blended families that weren’t when I was growing up to not want that to happen to our kids.

Has your weight played a part in your self esteem ,like it has mine?
Absolutely. My parents seem to make an issue of it whenever they see me so that doesn’t help, and I can’t help but think there are at least two relationships that never happened because of my weight. I know, I know, if they’re that shallow, blah blah blah, but still…

Is there anyone you have a hard time forgiving even though you know you should?
Not really, not anymore. I was angry at Danielle, the psycho nut friend from "Movies, Geeks, and Cookie Dough" for a long time, but now I don’t care anymore. Nothing bad that anyone has ever done to me is worth holding a grudge over.

Log in to write a note

Good answers Good answers!!!!!!!! I would chew broken glass before I put Claire into the middle of some stupid BS. I don’t like her Mom at all but I appreciate the fact that we can be coridal to each other.