Quick one

Jeez, I slept the day away! Work has just worn me out this week.

Critter called and woke me up, which is a good thing, I needed to get up anyway. We talked for a bit and then I asked her what was wrong. She said nothing, and I said that she sounded bummed so that’s why I asked. Then she said, "How can you *always* tell?"

Um, maybe because I love you? Duh!

We talked for a bit, I think I helped some, but K started calling for her so we got off the phone so she could see what K needed.

I might be back later, but I’ve got therapy tomorrow so I have to get *some* sleep.

Log in to write a note

ryn: I couldn’t agree more! because if there was direct link to the starving people I would be the first one sending food.

August 6, 2008

She called!!! Yippee!!! She called!!! 🙂

August 7, 2008

I think that is great she called you!!!!!