Well, I thought I had therapy…

After I got up and checked my calendar I realized that I had remembered it wrong and my therapy appointment isn’t until next Thursday. Ooops! Glad I figured it out before I showed up at the office.

I got the mail from my parent’s place. I have to ship it to them in Seattle. I used their washer and dryer for my towels since my dryer is kaput. I’ve really got to get a new dryer.

In our conversation last night Critter mentioned she needed to cut her grass but was having trouble getting the weed eater to work so I offered to let her borrow the one at my parent’s place and she accepted. I dropped it off and we spent about an hour together. She cut some of the grass while we were wating for school to be out (D & B started today) and K watched some cartoons and fell asleep on the couch. She was so cute! Anyway, Critter had to go pick up D & B and go buy school supplies so she woke K up and put some pants on her and off to town they went while I headed home.

Going back on my diet hard core starting tomorrow, I’ve got my Slimfast, my Diet Rite, and my Lean Cuisine purchased for the next two weeks so I’m all set. I’m thinking I can be back to where I was last January by Christmas if i play my cards right.

I’m at 298 lbs now, I thought I was heavier than that. I might be able to get all the way down to 250 by Christmas. Hmmm…

Log in to write a note

Can you take and will your Dr. prescribe presciption diet pills? I was medically overweight so my Internist prescribed me a diet pill call Phentrimine(? spelling)I am down 40 lbs since Jan. I still have to diet and excercise but the pills work wonders.

ryn: I’m having skin issues with my belly. After the weight lose AND being pregnant AND a c-section, It’s kinda saggy.

August 8, 2008

good luck on the diet!! and i saw critter at walmart

August 8, 2008

good luck on the diet! its never easy.