Two and a half hours wasted…..

Yep, ToyMan just saw the new Pirates movie. Even Two Towers didn’t drag this badly. The next one has a lot of work to do to redeem the franchise in my humble opinion.

The person I’ve been writing to and I are in a great place right now. Bestest forever friends. Some things happened over the past day or so that pretty much eliminated any discomfort there was.

She’s out on a date with the boyfriend right now. Must be a good one, they’ve been gone more than four hours now and it’s after midnight. Unless they came back and left again in the interminable two and a half hours I was in Pirates.

I’m not a stalker, BTW, we live on the same street and to get to and from the main road I have to drive past her place.

Everyone have a cool day.

Log in to write a note
July 29, 2006

omg he is a stalker… jk really did have a good night… thanks for checking up on me.