Bosque Bike Trail

So finally got my fat ass off the couch and rode.

Did a 22 mile loop on the Bosque Trail.

The colors are amazing!

Stole this.

^^^

If I hadnt been riding I would’ve taken a few minutes to get some of my own pics of the leaves. Perhaps I’ll go again this weekend!

I loved it. I felt like shit but that’s more because I don’t have bike shorts. i was wearing a belt, and I’m still fat.

just been bouncing back and forth in the same 7-8 pound range.

Just got an Indoor Bike Trainer. Gonna set it up in my room first thing tomorrow. Then I can ride indoors this winter.

Thank god, bc it’s getting colder and darker earlier every single day.

Sunset: 5:38pm today.

Gr…

Need to get tennis shoes.

So poor and dont own a SINGLE pair of tennis.

Hit the Gym Readers,

-Makena

Log in to write a note