Graduation Rehearsals

Today was Graduation rehearsals. They were all right. we practiced Walking in and out. We looked to see who we’d sit next to. I’m in the T section. My friend Princeton is in the T section, also…We’re 2 seats apart (we were right next to each other at 8th grade graduation). We got our Caps and gowns today. Girls wear White caps and gowns and Guys wear red caps and gowns. We’re the first class in 20 or 30 something years to graduate on the Football Field. Well, I gave my frend Diane my extra Ticket (She’s in the S Section) I then came here to put my cap and gown in the house. Mom came in to do something, so I’m back here typing. More later!

Girl Power!!

Lauren

Log in to write a note

HaHa wowies! Graduation is the best lol. I juss graduated MIDDLE SKUL lol, hope you have a nice one! laterz!