I went shopping today

Today I went shopping. I need to find an outfit for Graduation. I’ll look tomorrow. Well, Today was rainy for a while, but Then the rain cleared up. I also got some T-shirts made. Tomorrow I’ll go find a graduation outfit after I copy some pictures I promised Princeton I’d copy off for him. Well, that’s about it. more later if I feel like it.

Girl Power!!

Lauren

Log in to write a note
June 4, 2002

good luck finding one

Ooohhh, Graduation!! When’s yours?

June 5, 2002

meh, i need to go shopping too cuz i have no clothes..and ug thank god i have one more year before graduation.. whew… thanx for the note even though you didn’t comment on my entry and it seems like you didn’t even read it….

June 5, 2002

thanks for your notes.. When is your graduation? Good luck with it. Graduation had to have been one of the most emotional days for me when I graduated two years ago