Just chillin’ and Topic Entry.

What’cha eatin? Nothing

What’cha drinkin? Nothing

How do u feel? ok, I guess…

Hey everyone, what’s up? Not much with me. Today, I just relaxed and chilled. I am watching Fox News right now. Today, I’ll do today’s topic, which is: If you could live in a different time period, what period would you pick? 

If I lived in a different time period, I would like to live in the 1980’s, because the 80’s seem like they were an interesting time to be around. I would have liked to see all the stuff that was around then that’s not around now. I’m a history buff, so I would have liked to have seen the historical events around that time. Well, more later or tomorrow.

Lauren

Log in to write a note
December 8, 2005

Hey… I’m not really sure if you remember me. I haven’t been on in 4ever. but your under my favs, anyway just wanted to let you know i’m back N i updated. Also to say hello. Talk to you soon..

December 8, 2005

Hey… I’m not really sure if you remember me. I haven’t been on in 4ever. but your under my favs, anyway just wanted to let you know i’m back N i updated. Also to say hello. Talk to you soon..