Covid and Love

Well,  I got Covid about 3 weeks ago.  I tested positive on my second day of work at my new job.  Wait…K tested positive on my second day at work and I came down with it a couple days later.  On a Saturday I was having horrible legs cramps…came home from work and woke up to a horrible fever and I knew what it was.  K isn’t vaccinated and I am…K had no symptoms except a fever one day….then nothing.  I on the other hand… every single symptom I had it.  Fever..lover back pain..cramps…fever..throwing up…it has been 3 weeks and I still have the cough and congestion.

 

One Wednesday the 19th I gave a guy my phone number.  We had matched on Facebook dating and wow…. so much chemistry and we want the same things…  I hate being insecure in my relationships but he assures me he’s in this for the long haul.  His name is Bub.ba.  He is tall and a cowboy.  He’s proud of his roots and I love that.  No secrets.  We met in person last Tuesday night.  When he got out of his truck….I was giddy!  Like he is fineeeeee.

 

He likes to cuddle. I have never liked that but I love being close to him.  I stayed 2 nights with him and my last night at his place, he gave me a shirt to sleep in covered in his cologne.  swooooon!

 

I will take a picture of he and I tomorrow.  Im going to his little farm to spend the night.

 

<3

Log in to write a note
February 1, 2022

Enjoy Tycee love and get better soon <3