out in the sun…

to be out in the sun…

well…more like
…under the shade

since i didn’t go to a single Padre game this year, I at least was able to watch a Charger game today against the Titans

game time!

my friend with his camera on my left was getting freaky…cheerleaders dressing up with their costumes for Halloween…it’s wonder woman that gets her picture taken…my favorite though…was dream of genie…heh…i can only dream

Chargers first series they had to punt…it gets blocked by the defense..ends up a safety…same old story like against the Rai-Tards…boo’s everywhere…score 2 to nada

a pass from Rivers to a wide open Gates and stadium wend wild and my nachos…especially the cheese went in the air too

but in the end is what counts…a win…33 to 25

…free tickets
free club parking pass…
…free polish dogs & nacho cheese
hanging out with my cousins & friends…
…priceless

and it feels good to be out…
…even if it’s under the shade

Log in to write a note