Sort of update with a few pics. =)

Okie dokie….so I’m going to start this entry off with some pics. Haven’t posted anything in a while, partially because I’m so busy and partially because my internet never stayed connected long enough to bother. But I have free time and my internet is working properly again, woot!

So, here goes….

Ink I got for my birthday in October.

Matt and I shit faced at his mom’s on Christmas.

Smooching on New Years.

Me posing in my ridiculously dorky Hunger Games Shirt. I so love it though…

Samuel any myself posing with the most adorable puppy every, Camelia. She’s a pit lab mix…thinks she’s a lap dog. lol

And a pic of the new glasses BEFORE Samuel decided to play with them. And you can sort of see my new tragus piercing that was just done about three weeks ago. =)

Now onto real entry. Maybe.

I had something to write about, but I can’t quite remember….
*Sigh*

Hmm…ok not what I was going to write about, but popped in my head so we’ll go with it!
Collecting money for a charity at work. It’s for Victory Junction, which is an AMAZING camp for children with chronic illnesses. Got teary eyed when my boss showed us the video for it. I’ve got some vendors trying to score me some free shit that I can auction off to help raise lots and lots of money. My DM gave us a goal of 2500, I personally want to just go ahead and double that because I’m abitious and if I can get a tv to raffle off like I’m trying I shouldn’t have too much trouble getting there. Also thinking about holding a bake sale one weekend. Post it all over FB and on local radio stations FBs. Should get a decent crowd in there. Still trying to think of some other ideas, but no luck so far.


This section is hitting the TMI marker….So be forewarned.
Thinking about getting my nipples pierced. Ok not thinking, I’ve decided, but I’m still hesitant because I’m shy about showing off the girls to my piercer. Not really that comfortable with my body. It’s more of a sexual reason versus the asthetic that I want to get it done. I’ve had a kid and ever since then my nipples basically have no feeling. And I know most people who get them pierced say they have an increased sensitivity. Is that an odd reason to want to get them done?? Meh. Oh, well.

I’m trying oh so hard to convince Matt to let me move in. He wants me to, but he’s so worried about me having to drive 1.25 hours to work one way everyday. Afraid I’ll get in a wreck. He texted me that he missed me terribly last night, I responded by telling him if I moved in he wouldn’t have to miss me. lol. Hoping I’ll wear him down soon and he’ll give in.
Meeting his sister this weekend for the first time. We were supposed to go to a tattoo convention in VA, but since this happens to be the only weekend she’ll be in NC we’re changing plans. She’s been in CA for the last year and a half and all of his family is dying to see her. Besides, she’s apparently dying to meet me.

Think I’m going to cut this short and go take my shower. Can’t really concentrate on one subject and I feel really gross/greasy. Just had to be born Italian. lol. Anywho….

Laters!!!

Log in to write a note