Ah Yes, The Effening

I have a tumultuous relationship with both of my biological parents.  I am grateful for them.  But I don’t have a good relationship with either of them.  I honestly wish them the day they both deserve.

Just found out that bio father has stage 3 lung cancer and I am pissed.  I am pissed because I have been dealing with nodules in my lungs for years and no one has known where they came from.  Wonder if this is a hereditary thing?  I… I am just pissed.  That is where I am.  I want nothing else from either of them.  I already had my bout with cancer.  That was my 30th birthday present to myself.  Which was hereditary from my bio mother.  I don’t want more things from either of them.  Emotional or medical.  I just want to be able to live on with what life I have left to live and I want QUALITY of life.

Ugh.  just ugh.

 

Log in to write a note