Uneventful Little Day

This morning I got some more schoolwork done, snuggle with the cats, and headed off to the gym. K finished going over my exercises and I did my new Sunday workout but it was exhausting and it seems like my new regimen is harder than my previous one. I don’t know how that is going to prevent CNS fatigue but I guess I’ll just have to wait and see.

Reed and I did hit up Joann Fabrics today because they were having a sale. I got some new yarn and a few nice things and Reed got some new fake flowers for the living room and whatnot. We also stopped by New Seasons and I got some stuff for dinner. Reed is on a special diet for his colonoscopy on Wednesday so he had his own dinner and we watched Cold Mountain.

Tomorrow I have more schoolwork, more gym workout, housecleaning, and DnD (probably) so we’ll see how everything goes.

Log in to write a note