Drunken fools

The exact of last night I went over to my friend the guitar, mandolin,  bass. And banjo teachers house to drink the oh so good, bloody Mary’s. Iron man two was watched and many cigarettes by the both of us were smoked!

 

 Background of Scott and I is that he and I have been just friends and I mean only friends for about eleven years! He can indeed be a big jerk but I love him anyway.

 Anywhose, Scott and I had about three to four bloody Mary’s each  with extra and should I say, with a Russian accent, vodka.  It was a blast and I asked to spend the night since I knew my dear diary friend I could not drive that completely gonezers! And I do have to indeed say, that there were many fist bumps and many wooooo! I’m drunkszers and many shoves to each other and laughs! 

Bad note, when we first watched the movie I had a delusion the movie was telling me that I was be tortured by it! Ahhhhhh! Wahhhhhhhhh! Dear diary, please god, no.

Also a Bad note, Scott and I had nightmares all night. Me with ghost and decapitated heads and him possibly his ex. Stitch, his dog, was making his rounds sleeping with me then Scott and then me again! Guarding us, I think.

 

woke up finally eleven this morning and now I’m just sitting on my rooms couch and writing here, my dear diary.

  Lots of fun was had last night and they’ll be many more!

 

     Til then dear diary,

     Cioa, 

 Jess

Log in to write a note