A day as a schizophrenic

 Today,  was the dreaded shot for my arm for, schizoness.

 My mother ripped off my blanket and yes, dear old diary of mine, I still live at home. Pathetic. So sad. I slept like a log two hours late as she kept coming in my room and screaming at me to get up. But on a side note, my mother is usually very kind!

 

 Voices yelling at me screaming in my ear very deep in and me pretending to shower, cause hey, schizo girls like me don’t shower.

 

 Went to get my shot, mother was crying because of us being late and her own doctors appointment being soon!

 

 Can I just say how pathetic I am for living at home?????? I’m 33, for christs sake!

 

 I seriously wanna connect, with another schizophrenic, or someone that has a mental illness.

 

On the other hand there is still wagyu dog guy! Did I mention that he’s from New York, New York? No kidding, huh?
I offered to paint him my style venom from spidey movies but he never replied. I think he is mad we still have not had  sex! He says he’s not boyfriend material… whatevs.

Well that’s all dear ole diary!  Until next time,

cioa, 

 Jess

 

Log in to write a note
kat
October 12, 2022

My best friends son battles that as well. He is 21 and has no friends at all

October 12, 2022

@kaliko you can tell him he can text me whenever he wants and my number is +14234831484

October 12, 2022

Hello, nice to meet you! I am also still living at home. I know it seems weird at times, but there is a reason for everything. I’m so happy you joined this community and I look forward to reading more of your entries 🙂

October 13, 2022

@sweetcherendipities thank you! I adore your posts that I have read also!