The beginning

I’m schizophrenic, and 33 years old.

I don’t want to talk about it though……..

 

there is this guy that owns a hot dog place called wagyu dog. He wants sex and well doggy with me. Hmmmm…..I painted for him my own style, a Coca Cola bottle, and a cool ass green monkey.

god, my voices are talking to me.

Im American and I live in the south. It’s Tennessee. Born and raised here….nothing but cows uptown but, downtown is pretty. 

I gotta sleep it’s almost three am. Have to wake up early tomorrow.

 

cioa,

Jess

Log in to write a note
October 12, 2022

Hey Jess, I have DID, PTSD, anxiety, ad bipolar, among other things, but, howdy. So, the hot dog guy wants to put his weiner in you? (pun intended) Do you like him? Oh btw, I am Sammy!

October 12, 2022

@littlehalfmoon he actually said something like that!

went to take my shot for schizoness and it went horribly!

bi polar? Me too! And if I like him, not sure yet. Toying for now.

October 12, 2022

@waltzingpenguins23 Heh… 🙂 Are you on clozapine? My sister has sz and takes that. 🙂 I hate being bipolar. It’s fucking annoying… if you like him go for it… is he cute?

October 12, 2022

@littlehalfmoon I think I’m on something similar and he’s pretty cute. Lol.

October 13, 2022

@waltzingpenguins23 Ah.. 🙂 I am on sertraline. 🙂 (Zoloft?) and why the hell not go for it?? 😀 Jess, you deserve happiness too!! <3

October 13, 2022

@littlehalfmoon  maybe…..

October 14, 2022

@waltzingpenguins23 Of course you do 😀

October 14, 2022