YES

I can’t believe it. There are ghosts and goblins at my door! Do you know what that means?

Yikes, tomorrow is NOJOMO and I haven’t done my pre-nojomo entry yet! It’s not really my fault, it was Sears putting out their NOJOMO decorations this year in August! Threw off my whole calendar.

So in case there was any doubt, YES I will be NOJOMOing this year for like the 4’th year straight. In past years I have tried to be clever, entries like christmas carols, entries with a different language number ever day. But truth is I was the only who thought it was clever. So this year, no gimmick. no fluff. just pure WM. Once a day. Every day. For November.

I hope you NoJoMo too. For those that need a link, go to Editor’s Choice on the front page. Yes NOJOMO made the editor’s choice. Congrats Queen Nojomo. And for those that like to kiss butt, just click the link below. I mean, did you hear the DM himself is going to be NOJOMOing? Tis true.

I NOJOMO

YOU NOJOMO

WE ALL NOJOMO!!!

yeahhhhhhh NOJOMO!

p.s. favorites only most likely, sorry.

Log in to write a note

I’ve never joined in but I think you’ve convinced me to say yes to it also!

Pure WM???? Are you sure?? If so, I am looking forward to reading. ~smile~

I will NoJoMo in the morning NoJoMo at night NoJoMo when it’s wrong but mostly when it’s right

YAY!! I look forward to reading your thoughts on a daily basis.

thanks so much! that makes me feel better.

lol ok. i only have 1 though and its just because there are pictures.but go ahead.

actually 2