Stupid kids…

OMG. These stupid kids are just being rowdy here at the Tea Shop. I am SO glad I’m getting the Internet on Tuesday bc these establishments attract kids. BBJ says that it’s bc of summer hols… I guess she is right. Only one more month and the kids go back to school. But by then, I won’t give a f_ck bc I will be at home online…

Did I tell you that I have a Tumblr? http://kaunistaminua.tumblr.com Kaunista Minua means Beautiful Me in Finnish. 🙂 I get a lot of random qs but for the most part I answer them. Ask me your burning qs! I love interacting with my guests.

Sam

 

Log in to write a note
July 29, 2018

Sorry about the rowdy kids distracting you when you’re online. At least they’ll be back in school before long.

@justamillennial LOL They are f_cking crazy. LOL I imagine they have wicked headaches now….

July 30, 2018

I can’t believe how fast summer is going!

@queenofegypt I know eh? August 1st tomorrow! o.O