Welp….

So, I’m here at the Tea Shop, with Lucy and Colleen. Our home is being de-pested. Wildlife (raccoons and skunks) and little sh*ts that shouldn’t be there.. (fleas)… Coll and Luc are going home in an hour and a half but I’m staying here downloading stuff.. fun eh? Colleen the staff is being a fucking bitch. Coll just told me that the Yanks are playing the Jays! Woo! GO YANKEES!!! And, after they acquire Donaldson? They will be.. UNSTOPPABLE. As if they aren’t already!! Woo! I sound like Kukui. Woo!

Anyways, I am consoling Colleen bc Reta is p’o’ed at her. :/

Sam

Log in to write a note
kat
August 17, 2018

eeeek! skunks would be a horrible thing in your home… not sure you could ever remove their spray

@kaliko They evil vile creatures.

August 17, 2018

Boo, Yankees. I am from Baltimore and my son S roots for the Boston Red Sox, so I try to root against the Yankees whenever possible! (I’m sure they can get it done without my support.)

@darkmadonna Haha!!! Join my sister!! LOLOLOLOLOL

August 19, 2018

I remember when we had a pest living upstairs in our attic, until it finally dug a hole in the ceiling, and left my house.