Broken Within

Oh I will speak
Upon these lines interwoven
Stained skin inked ghostly
A mask of tears hardened of salt
Scraping, rasping across angry wounds

Truthful; Thine will has waned
Dimming star o’er the horizon
Never witnessed, un-whispered
All wishes burned to ash
Blown away; ships in a storm

Oh I have woken
Stirred is thine ire, embers coxed
Marvelous hell fire; Thine hatred phoenixed
Screeching, burning scaring the black night
Rapturous humanity, the jubilation of thine anger delights

Hello my old friend; The voice coos sinisterly
Strength coils serpently; reason is asphyxiation
Like waves of blood a sea of darkness breaks upon thee
Glittering darkly as it coagulates against the wild flames
And again all I’d hoped lie broken within thee…
 

Log in to write a note
August 9, 2013

Hey its great to hear from you and see your writing again. I figured you had something going on. I wouldn’t expect you to just disappear. Moving is ALWAYS fun…thanks for the note…

August 9, 2013

RYN: Yeah, no one could seem them don’t know why… Haha I was gonna say you’ll like my Integra then! Pretty much anyone I cosplayed I love that series as well! Did you watch Death Note in English or in Japanese, apparently the dub is awful and changes the plot points or something so I have to ask haha… I loved DN because of it’s philosophical mindfnckery going on. ~~~>

August 13, 2013

Hello haha.