11/08/2011

So the Duggars are having another baby and she’s 3.5 months pregnant……….

Yeah…  I would be close to the same….very close.  Would be around 13-14 weeks at this point

Ugh….sometimes I don’t think its fair.  I thik about my record here and it sucks.   Been pregnant 4 times 2 live.  1 with special needs. 
Yeah, not good.  Feel like a failure there.  Don’t know. It is what it is.

Some times totally satisfied with life like that.  Sometimes not.

Jonathan’s doing fine. No problems with his development.  No delays.  Very smart and athletic.

___________________________________________________

Can’t wait we are taking a vacation in less than 2 weeks now to Florida. Big plane fun in the sun.  Nervous about the plane ride.

I know how can I be nervous about the plane ride?? I worked for an airline…..
That would be why I’m nervous about the plane ride.  I KNOW the deal there.  That and a 2 yr old for 3 hours in a plane???   yeah fun.

Log in to write a note
November 8, 2011

How nice that you are getting to take a vacation though! What part of Florida are you going to? The plane ride will be fine. Just breath! Hugs,M