el fin

I don’t want my vacation to end. I had so much glorious fun. One situation almost ending with me being knocked out. From my own lack of grace. But I love the beach. Or what was left of it. I drew a giraffe and a hi note to God. Thanks Ganort. ¿Quieres almuzar manaña? ¿Con mí?

I went to Magic Kingdom as well. I completely forgot about Mickey’s and Minnie’s houses! I haven’t been in that corner of the park since. Um. I was eight? I took lots of pictures. Over half on Splash Mountain. It takes quite a while to get to the top of that sucker.

I talked to my brother John about his old church. He’s not so, close minded about you now, God. He’s sleeping now. Has an exam tomorrow. He’s not so angry about life anymore. I think that partly has to do with growing up. You know, he’s young, and he’s learning. Mí herminito va a enseñar del todo mundo. I love him.

My mother is teaching me patience. But not teaching me how to spell. But really, spelling would do me no good anyhow. I love her. She’s asleep too. We have been all over Orlando. Because I want her to get what she wants. So many people tell her no. Some of those people are related to me. I love my mommy.

Leslie is out to a movie with Harmony. She’s quiet. But she’s slowly but surely making her way. Just like her speach. Just like her movements. Steady. She’s very predictable. Some people find that boring. I love her.

My dad is in Montana. I’ve called him. Talked to him once. I must call him more. Fix the problem. I can not be sad about a lack of a relationship if I don’t attempt to build one. I love him.

Zach. He jokingly preposed to me. He wants us to get married at the Magic Kingdom. Sure. Tell you the story later. Love him too. But if I said that out loud, he’d flip out. Or flip his hair, which ever. And probably sneak in a "how dare you" in there. 

My eyes are tired and I’m not done packing.

I love you God. I see you everywhere.

Love-Kt

Log in to write a note
December 27, 2005

you’ve been added