For Ganort

I did not fully realized the phrase "Everything happens for a reason". Then I read a sentence on the last page of the Holy Bible and everything came full circle. And I’m sorry Jon because I think I just strung two or three cliches together in  a row. But when you see God’s path, He is all that exists. Worry doesn’t even happen. And I love that kind of Amazing Grace. That no matter how much you may stray. Even if you may have turned your back. That you can always turn around. That the light of God is always calling you. You just need to answer with your arms open. I think it is amazing that God placed people in my life in and at the exact moment and place that they needed to be. For His plan. That a blessing can still come along. Because that is the definition of unconditional love. And that’s how I try to love. With an unselfish open unconditional heart.

Thank you Jon for being such a great tool of God. I was curious about the Bible and God when I started talking to you. And I want you to know that you have helped me turn my heart to God. For that I will always be infinantly greatful to you, and always regard you with the highest of God’s love. Even if our time on the phone is very sporatic and wierd for you when you want to be a hermit. You’re never alone. But you knew that.

I hope when I come down to Florida that we can have another great time at the beach or what is left of it.

Love~KT

Log in to write a note
July 27, 2007

Why do you say you’re 89 when there are REAL women out there who really are?