Escuela

I’m in the computer lab as of now. And I should be doing some tarea de Espanol, pero no querro. Creo necasitar estudiar. I think. I mean. I’m not into the grammer portion yet. I only know how to say blue pants. Or Curly hair. Which I actually have forgotten.

I’m going to be writing more heavily now. For class that is.

Have I mentioned that I have stopped driving in circles? I just don’t need to anymore. And I don’t have to worry. As motherly as I want to be. It’s out of my hands.

My trip to Florida will be brief. But. You know. It will be grand. I. I’m going to Disney.

I have a doctor’s appointment this Friday. I’m a bit petrified. Because. I’m afraid. But I’d rather have my anxiousness killed with knowledge. I don’t think I have the latest strand of the black plague, but it’d be nice to be positive about it.

I wish I was taking a math class, but. The calc class I want to take was non existant. I guess I’ve got to wait until next semester. Hmm. Guitar, Calc and. Um. Psycology. Oh I can not wait. I’ve been thirsty for all of this. Waiting to eat book pages. Yum. I wish I didn’t have to work and I could go to school full time.

I hope I don’t wear my self out. I’m pretty sure I won’t. Because I have three classes and a fortey hour work week.

I am three squares away from finishing my mother’s quilt. I always say that. But I think it will be done by the time I fly down. And then I need to start on my scarves. A plethera.

 

I love you(God and all)-kt

 

ps-your turn to write sweet baby juan.

Log in to write a note